Who We Are

Our Staff

Valerie Sebacher

Executive Director

Lori Twehus

Finance and Procurement

Angela Brown

Program Coordinator

Jewelena Kemp

Program Coordinator Assistant

Katie Ahlvin


Kim Jackson

Front Desk Receptionist

Adam Sweazea

Maintenance Tech

Ryan Edler

Maintenance Tech

Trenton Hosenfelt

Maintenance Tech

Gavin Murrell

Maintenance Tech

Board of Commisioners

Tim Wilkerson


1700 N. School Blvd.
Date Appointed: 2014
4 Year Term Expires: 2022

Ella Washington


405 William Woods Ave
Date Appointed: 2019
4 Year Term Expires: 2023

Harold Siebert

P.O. Box 814.
Date Appointed: 2021
4 Year Term Expires: 2025

Linda Rootes

Date Appointed: 2020
4 Year Term Expires: 2024

Charles Williams

408 W 12th St.
Date appointed 2022
4 year term expires 2026

Elaine Kime

Resident Commissioner
Date Appointed: 2019
4 Year Term Expires: 2023
Commissioners Appointed by the Mayor 
Terms start May of each year to coincide with FHA Annual Meeting which is held in May.